Telehealth Cart Help > User Help > General Information

Add to a Case

Open a case, click the Add to Case button.  Note that user will only have access to the Add to Case button after taking a case, if it was sent to a group The user does not need to take the case if it was sent directly to them.  The Add to Case screen opens.

 

Note that the Patient button does not appear, as the assigned patient cannot change after the case is initially sent.

From this point, adding additional information to the case functions the same as when creating a new case.  Refer to specifics for each peripheral in the corresponding sections of this documentation.