Telehealth Cart Help > User Help > General Information > Case Actions

Hold a Case

Cases can be placed on hold and saved for later action.  Cases can be placed on hold when they are being created, as well as when reviewing cases sent to the user or taken from a group.  The user must own the case before it can be placed on hold.

To place a case on hold:

Step 1:       From the Case screen, click on the Done button.  The Send Case screen opens.

 

Step 2:       Click on the Hold button.  A confirmation screen opens.

Step 3:       Click on the Yes button to confirm the hold.  User is returned to the Start screen.  The case will now be categorized in the section of “Your Cases on Hold” in the Case List when you click on the Cases to Review button.