Telehealth Cart Help > User Help > General Information > Log In/Log Out

Log Out

When finished, make sure all cases have transmitted by confirming that “0 Cases in Transit” appears in the upper right-hand corner.  While cases will still be transmitted once logged off, the cart must remain on in order to do this, so it is usually best practice to ensure that cases have been transmitted first. 

Click the Log Out button in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.

To shut down the cart completely, click on the Shutdown button and turn off the cart when instructed.  Please note that all cases must be transmitted before shutting down the cart; otherwise cases will not be sent until the cart is turned on again.